• Notre chanson préféré du moment ...

     

     

      

    Treasure by Bruno Mars

    Give me all, give me all, give me all your attention baby
    I got to tell you a little something about yourself
    You're wonderful,flawless, Ooh you're a sexy lady
    But you walk around here like you wanna be someone else.

    Ooooooh
    I know that you don't know it but you're fine, so fine *Fine, so fine*
    Ooooooh
    Oh girl, I'm gonna show you when you're mine, oh mine *Mine, oh mine*

    Treasure, that is what you are
    Honey, you're my golden star
    I know you can make my wish come true
    If you let me treasure you
    If you let me treasure

    Ooooooh

    Pretty girl, Pretty girl, Pretty girl you should be smiling
    A girl like you should never look so blue
    You're everything I see in my dreams
    I woulda say that to you if it wasn't true
    Ooooooh
    I know that you don't know it but you're fine, so fine *Fine, so fine*
    Ooooooh
    Oh girl, I'm gonna show you when you're mine, oh mine *Mine, oh mine*

    Treasure, that is what you are
    Honey, you're my golden star
    I know you can make my wish come true
    If you let me treasure you
    If you let me treasure 

    Ooooooh

    You are my treasure, You are my treasure, You are my treasure,
    Yeah, you, you, you, you are
    You are my treasure, You are my treasure, You are my treasure,
    Yeah, you, you, you, you are

    Treasure, that is what you are
    Honey, you're my golden star
    I know you can make my wish come true
    If you let me treasure you
    If you let me treasure 
     

    Ooooooh


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :